Close Menu

Stuart School Alumni Receive Illinois Tech Alumni Award

Stuart School alumni Patrick Bourbon (M.S. FIN '00) and Akihisa Miwa (M.S. OR ’83) have been selected to receive Illinois Institute of Technology Alumni Awards. Miwa will receive the International Award of Merit, and Bourbon will be honored with the Outstanding Young Alumnus Award. Bourbon serves as the Stuart Alumni Committee Chair and is also a member of the Stuart Board of Advisors.

The alumni will join 12 other recipients at the annual ceremony on Friday, April 29.